×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Scientific Marketing Recruitment

With over three decades of recruiting experience, our specialist Scientific recruiters have built long-term partnerships with leading scientific companies worldwide.

We understand the importance of having the best in-house marketing team. Here at Zenopa, we have a proven track record of recruiting marketing professionals who align with your company and culture. These professionals range from Marketing executives to Marketing directors.

Call the team on 01494 818 027 to find out more about how Zenopa can support you with your recruitment processes.

Marketing roles we recruit for

Here at Zenopa, we cover a wide-array of marketing roles within the Scientific market, including:

- Marketing Assistants
- Marketing Executives
- Product Managers
- Campaign Managers
- Digital Marketing Executives
- Marketing Managers

Our Services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Perm & Contract Executive Search Exclusive

Here to support you

Contact the Science team to explore our full range of services that best suit your needs and recruitment budget by calling us on +44 1494 818 027, send us a brief or email liam@zenopa.com

All enquiries are handled in the strictest confidence

"Zenopa stayed close to the brief and through their clear understanding of the candidate profile and an excellent screening process, we now have three new team members, recruited in rapid succession, ..."all of whom are a perfect fit for the business, demonstrating great drive and a determination to do well - three really exceptional people.  Read more

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Science team

James Higgins
Scientific Recruiter

james@zenopa.com
01494 818 009
Elisabeth Basnett
Scientific Recruiter

Lis@zenopa.com
01494818025
Libby Messitt
Scientific Recruiter

lib@zenopa.com
01494 818 018
Maia D'Souza
Laboratory Recruiter

maia@zenopa.com
01494 818021
Olivia Doughty
Scientific Recruiter

olivia@zenopa.com
01494 818013
James Mawby
Specialist Recruiter

jamesm@zenopa.com
+44 1494 818 017
Nick Walker
Scientific Recruiter

nickw@zenopa.com
01494 818 059
Toby Chapman
Scientific Recruiter

Toby@zenopa.com
01494 818019
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel