×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Why Zenopa?

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements. We offer Permanent and Contract solutions, Exclusive arrangements, as well as a dedicated section for Executive Search Assignments.

We Represent Your Business Authentically

Our specialist agency has established metrics on hiring, quality, fit and efficiency to ensure we present you with specific marketing talent for your unique role, with professionalism, transparency and integrity at the heart of everything we do

+ We Work In Synergy With You

Our specialist medical devices recruiters work with you to identify and attract your future marketing leaders, engaging them fully with your unique employee value proposition.

= Introducing New Talent Which Creates You Long Term Value

Find new talent with Zenopa.

Three decades of data & powerful emotional intelligence

Our artificial intelligence has continuously enabled us to collect data and provide you with a comprehensive list of candidates within the market for you to chose from.

"Zenopa is always top of my list to call when I am recruiting for my team. I feel they understand the business, the roles I recruit for and the type of candidates I am looking for."

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Dental team

Graham Auld
Medical Recruiter

graham@zenopa.com
01494 818 057
Mark Atkinson
Medical Recruiter

marka@zenopa.com
01494 818 035
Katie Taylor
Specialist Recruiter

Kate@zenopa.com
01494818004
Brooke Latham
Specialist Recruiter

brooke@zenopa.com
01494 818020
Matthew Jones
Specialist Recruiter

matthew@zenopa.com
01494 818 023
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel